Team

Contact the team behind the Helsinki Innovation Districts project

Kaisa Spilling

Development Manager
kaisa.spillling@forumvirium.fi
+358 40 744 8831

Susanna Puomio

Communications Specialist
susanna.puomio@forumvirium.fi
+358 40 358 3006

Outi Rissanen

Project Specialist
City of Helsinki
outi.rissanen@hel.fi
+358 40 596 95 74

Annamaria Rossi

Project Coordinator
annamaria.rossi@forumvirium.fi
puh. +358 50 491 2270

Pyry Tamminen

Technical Specialist
pyry.tamminen@forumvirium.fi
+358 45 886 6288

Karolina Toivettula

Community Manager
karolina.toivettula@forumvirium.fi
+358 40 630 0343

Petra Turtiainen

Project Coordinator
petra.turtiainen@forumvirium.fi
+358 40 726 6400

Kerkko Vanhanen

Programme Director
kerkko.vanhanen@forumvirium.fi
+358 40 596 8296

Maija Bergström

Project Manager (on maternity leave)
maija.bergstrom@forumvirium.fi
+358 40 766 1415

Partners

Contact Information

FORUM VIRIUM HELSINKI

Visiting Address
Unioninkatu 24, 00130 Helsinki
info@forumvirium.fi

Company
Business ID: FI21700292

e-mail: info@forumvirium.fi

INVOICING

E-invoices
OVT-id: 003721700292
Operator: BasWare

Mailing address for invoices
Forum Virium Helsinki Oy
PB 176
00101 Helsinki, Finland